Schedule tour

The Franklin Academy Directory

The faculty and staff at Franklin Academy are committed to providing each child with a quality academic experience. Our teachers are certified through the State of Washington and many hold advanced degrees. On average, teachers at Franklin Academy have seven to fifteen years of classroom experience. We continue to attract and recruit high-quality educators.

Administrators

Name Position Email Address
Bennett, Natalie Admissions Director nbennett@thefranklin.academy
Black, Heather Development Consultant hblack@thefranklin.academy
Brocato, Casey Director of Operations cbrocato@thefranklin.academy
Bucsko, Gretchen Head of School gbucsko@thefranklin.academy
Bull, Brekke Social Studies / Technology bbull@thefranklin.academy
Hubbell, Teresa School Nurse thubbell@thefranklin.academy
Hurley, Melanie Associate Head of School mhurley@thefranklin.academy
Lee, Rachel Administrative Assistant (Robin Hall) rlee@thefranklin.academy
Regier, Dawn Administrative Assistant (Markell Hall) dregier@thefranklin.academy
Reid, Bruce Network Administrator breid@thefranklin.academy
Walters, Aaron Chaplain awalters@thefranklin.academy

Board of Trustees

Tung Ha President tdboardpresident@thefranklin.academy
Sarah A. Kaiser Vice-President
Jennifer Bowles Secretary
Nicholas Kaiser Treasurer
Shama Alexander At Large
Gretchen Bucsko Head of School Non Voting
Joyce Eschliman At Large
John Mulhern At Large
Nichole Trudeau At Large
Nadia Boulos Voted in by Parents Parent Representative